trinityasebo.blogg.se

Lego rock raiders vehicles
Lego rock raiders vehicles










  1. Lego rock raiders vehicles free#
  2. Lego rock raiders vehicles windows#

Anyway, enough of this on your topic, if you'd like to send me the files I have Skype but would prefer something like Dropbox LDD rendering on my computer can take several hours for something like the Support Station, whereas LDraw does it in 30 secs albeit with slightly less quality. I don't know much as far as rendering times go, 'cept that it takes a while, is there really that big a difference? I should hope that, being smaller, these vehicles wouldn't take too long to render. Personally I'd love to see these vehicles rendered. If you're okay with that then I don't mind converting/fixing and rendering them Although come to think of it, LDraw doesn't have the Rock Raiders figures. If I rendered them, it may have to be in LDraw as it takes seconds in comparison to LDD.

lego rock raiders vehicles

The energy craft needs controls, a couple bricks on the other models look the wrong color even though the set didn't contain a piece that shape in another color.īut the blue hovercraft is ready, so I can send that one. For example, the back and bottom of the crane is all wrong. Though, again, I need to revise most of these a bit before I'm confident enough to have them rendered. (and on that note, I don't even know how I'm supposed to put a minifig in that yellow side-dumper. To be honest, these vehicles would probably look a lot better with accurate RR minifigs in them as opposed to empty or with close aproximations. If you're okay with that then I don't mind converting/fixing and rendering them Although come to think of it, LDraw doesn't have the Rock Raiders figures.Personally I'd love to see these vehicles rendered. I have no idea what's going on in the front though. This was another really small image, I had to improvise a bit but the bulk of it is accurate. The 'cockpit' is too blurry to see, but the rest of the craft I'm certain of. This one gave me trouble, as the picture is a little confusing, but eventually I figured out exactly what was going on (the box on the left wing is open, which threw me off). This one was the clearest picture, so I'm certain it's almost completely accurate. IT looks like it'd fall over all the time. I like this model, but it doesn't seem balanced. This one was the smallest, blurriest picture, so it's probably the least accurate, but also the one I'm most proud of. This is a truck, similar to the Small Transport Truck, but with a larger bed and which dumps to the side (obviously) This one I'm less certain about, but it seems relatively accurate. I find it interesting, but I don't like it much. It was one of the clearest pictures, and was shown from two angles.

lego rock raiders vehicles lego rock raiders vehicles

Lego rock raiders vehicles free#

Note that all these names are made up by me, feel free to suggest better ones. The images I was working from can be found here, on the last three pages. However, only the RRHQ set had BoBs on it, and the pictures were incredibly low-res, but I did my best. I wanted to recreate some of the BoB models from the Rock Raiders sets, so I found some instructions online and took a shot at it. I don't know if there is an official or fanon term for these models but that's what I call them.

Lego rock raiders vehicles windows#

Note that while the Tunnel Transport has proper menu icons and animations, it cannot be teleported in the unmodified Windows game for the purpose of this list, it is assumed to be the last option on the large vehicle list, similar to how the Tunnel Scout is the last option on the small vehicle list.First note: BoB is an acronym I personally use, standing for Back-of-the-Box or Back-of-the-Booklet, for those models that are shown on the back of a LEGO set's box or booklet that serve as 'idea' models and lack instructions. The PlayStation version of LEGO Rock Raiders makes no such distinction, with all vehicles being teleported at the Teleport Station (a Super Teleport with a larger landing pad for the Tunnel Transport) additionally, vehicles in this version cost ore to construct, and the amount for each vehicle typically increases in later levels. Small vehicles are usually teleported down using the Teleport Pad and cost between one and three energy crystals to power, while large vehicles teleport down to the Super Teleport and cost between three and five energy crystals. In LEGO Rock Raiders for Windows, vehicles are divided across two different menus, which are listed in that order below. There are twelve major Rock Raiders vehicles, though only eight of those appeared in the building sets, and two of those were not the central focus of the set they appeared in.












Lego rock raiders vehicles